Dana CEO named to President Trump’s Manufacturing Council

Yahoo Finance 
Click here to view: 
A CEO Who's Who Of
Trump's Manufacturing
The White House recently named Dana CEO Jim Kamsickas to a panel of business leaders as part of President Trump’s "Manufacturing Jobs Initiative."  Dana is the only Tier One automotive supplier to be included among the list of 28 prominent business leaders who will work with Mr. Trump on manufacturing growth.

The initiative provides the president with an opportunity to meet with some of the world's most successful and creative business leaders to share their experiences and gain their insights. President Trump plans to continually seek information and perspectives from these business leaders on how best to promote job growth.

 The White House
 Click here to view: 
President Trump Announces
Manufacturing Jobs Initiative
"I look forward to working with some of the nation's most innovative and successful business leaders as we explore opportunities to promote job growth," Jim Kamsickas, president and CEO of Dana, said in a statement about being named to serve in the group.
"It is a true honor to serve the country as we work together to develop strategic initiatives for expanding American manufacturing."

The business leaders assisting with the Manufacturing Jobs Initiative include:

Bill Brown, Harris Corporation

Michael Dell, Dell Technologies

John Ferriola, Nucor Corporation

Jeff Fettig, Whirlpool Corporation

Mark Fields, Ford Motor Company

Ken Frazier, Merck & Co., Inc.

Alex Gorsky, Johnson & Johnson

Greg Hayes, United Technologies Corp.

Marilynn Hewson, Lockheed Martin Corporation

Jeff Immelt, General Electric

Jim Kamsickas, Dana Inc.

Klaus Kleinfeld, Arconic

Brian Krzanich, Intel Corporation

Rich Kyle, The Timken Company 

Thea Lee, AFL-CIO

Andrew Liveris, Dow Chemical Company

Mario Longhi, U.S. Steel

Denise Morrison, Campbell Soup Company

Dennis Muilenburg, Boeing

Elon Musk, Tesla

Doug Oberhelman, Caterpillar

Scott Paul, Alliance for American Manufacturing

Kevin Plank, Under Armour

Mike Polk, Newell Brands

Mark Sutton, International Paper

Inge Thulin, 3M

Richard Tumka, AFL-CIO

Wendell Weeks, Corning